ACLB Staff

Gae Lynne Cooper

Administrator

Administration

gae.lynne.cooper@oregon.gov
Cyndie Standley

Fiscal Analyst

Budget-Public Records

cyndie.l.standley@oregon.gov
Larry Noe

Investigator

Appraiser Compliance

Larry.noe@oregon.gov
Kandi Schuff

Compliance Specialist

AMC Registration-Compliance

kandi.schuff@oregon.gov
Jan Cannon

Administrative Specialist

Licensing-Temporary permits

jan.p.cannon@oregon.gov
Kalley Morris

Administrative Specialist

Website -Education

kalley.j.morris@oregon.gov