ACLB Staff

Gae Lynne Cooper

Administrator

Administration

gae.lynne.cooper@Oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 107

Christopher Wilcox

Fiscal Analyst

Budget-Public Records

christopher.wilcox@oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 105

Larry Noe

Investigator

Appraiser Compliance

 larry.noe@oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 106

Kandi Schuff

Compliance Specialist

AMC Registration-Compliance

  kandi.schuff@Oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 103

Jan Cannon

Administrative Specialist

Licensing/Renewals

  jan.p.cannon@Oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 104

Kalley Morris

Administrative Specialist

Website -Education

Temporary Permits

 kalley.j.morris@Oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 101