ACLB Staff

Gae Lynne Cooper

Administrator

Administration

gae.lynne.cooper@oregon.gov503-485-2555 ext. 107
Cyndie Standley

Fiscal Analyst

Budget-Public Records

cyndie.l.standley@oregon.gov503-485-2555 ext. 105
Larry Noe

Investigator

Appraiser Compliance

  Larry.noe@oregon.gov503-485-2555 ext. 106
Kandi Schuff

Compliance Specialist

AMC Registration-Compliance

  kandi.schuff@oregon.gov503-485-2555 ext. 103
Jan Cannon

Administrative Specialist

Licensing-Temporary permits

  jan.p.cannon@oregon.gov503-485-2555 ext. 104
Kalley Morris

Administrative Specialist

Website -Education

 kalley.j.morris@oregon.gov503-485-2555 ext. 102