ACLB Staff

Gae Lynne Cooper

Administrator

Administration

gae.lynne.cooper@oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 107

Cyndie Standley

Fiscal Analyst

Budget-Public Records

cyndie.l.standley@oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 105

Larry Noe

Investigator

Appraiser Compliance

  Larry.noe@oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 106

Kandi Schuff

Compliance Specialist

AMC Registration-Compliance

  kandi.schuff@oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 103

Jan Cannon

Administrative Specialist

Licensing-Temporary permits

  jan.p.cannon@oregon.gov

503-485-2555 ext. 104

Kalley Morris

Administrative Specialist

Website -Education

 kalley.j.morris@oregon.gov503-485-2555 ext. 102